Sunday, May. 02, 2004 10:44 am

Busy, continued

I had a long busy day yesterday and today looks just as busy, but maybe more pleasurable. On air yesterday, remote at the boat place, and yet another remote at a club. Today another remote (at least I'm making lots of money on these) and a tribute to the morning man at the cafe that I'll attend as a fan, no work involved.

I stayed up late late last night and caught up on my Frasiers and Friends. I will be so glad when Friends is finally over. I used to watch it when it was funny and it wasn't just sad that these people have no life beyond these six people. And I really don't care at all if Rachelle and Ross find happiness together... I think it is rather doubtful. But I'll join the world and watch the finale Thursday.

Lots more important write-it-down thoughts have gone through my head in the last day or two, but now my muddled aint-gettin-no-sleep head doesn't remember what they are.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland