Friday, May. 20, 2005 9:35 am

Bored

I need to pull myself out of this boring slump. With B! back in town today maybe that will help. It seems like all I do these days is go to work and come home and when I'm home I'm not doing anything interesting either. I'm not restless, but it just seems like days pass and I have nothing to show for it. That is almost better than being restless and not feeling like I can get to all the things I want and need to do, I guess.

I am going to try to get my act together this morning and get out and get an exciting oil change and an exciting pedicure. Maybe that will cure the malaise.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland