Tuesday, May. 17, 2011 12:00 am

Anxiety

I'm going to go to bed and hope to wake up with a new attitude in the morning. I can't breathe. Need nasal spray.

Had a nice book club tonight and it couldn't have been more pleasant, yet it filled me with anxiety. I don't know if I don't like being told what to read, don't like hearing people yammer on forever, or what, but I left very happy to escape. Commitment is not a good thing for me either.

It's after midnight and I'm going to go brush my teeth, move the laundry, close up the house, and check it in for the night.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland