March 27, 2003 11:55 am

Mush Mind

I've got no business trying to write here while my mind is mush.

We had a wonderful two day anniversary trip/bluebonnet trip to San Antonio. We saw B.B. King at the Majestic. I cried knowing it was probably my last experience with B.B. He sang and played great, but he is getting to be an old man. He had help shuffling out to the stage and sat through the show. He was still amazing.

We ate and had fun and it was a great trip. Just got back this morning and I began the long day at the rodeo. I am fried. More details when I catch my breath.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland