June 08, 2003 1:14 am

Numb Mind

I'm not being good at updating although there has been plenty going on. My co-worker continues to be nuts and drive me there, too. He forgot he scheduled himself on the air this morning so he was late to work. He keeps forgetting that I am going to be OFF on July the 5. I've reminded him and reminded him and yet today he says "well, when you decide what you want to do." I said "About waht?" "About July 5." There is not "deciding" to be done. I am leaving town that morning and if he schedules me that weekend he'll end up covering that shift.

Tonight I saw the movie Down on Love with Rene Zellweger. My friend B! and I went to see it and we liked it. Just light entertainment. That's what I needed. Something mindless.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland