Monday, Jun. 29, 2009 11:56 am

Monday

Just a quick update to procrastinate getting ready and getting to work, although it is late already and I swore I would be there by noon... and I have to go by the bank, shower, eat, etc. etc. Too much.

Lazy weekend of truly doing nothing, not even stuff I wanted to do. Just mostly sat. Did continue well on the diet and I've lost 6 pounds. A little more than that yesterday, but it was up a little this morning. 6 is good. I'll take 6-- every week would be great!

Office is a mess but the rest of the house got pretty clean this weekend. hooray for me.

Mark sent me the rider for the Beach Boys. Oh, the things they request. No concession stands within site of the stage. No beverages except in paper or plastic cups (no bottles? cans? I guess that's what they mean). A HUGE stage with a backdrop and on and on. Lots of dressing rooms and offices. I don't think C&C's at the lake can make it happen.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland