2001-06-21 10:00 p.m.

Anxiety

My health is certainly on the upswing and I'm a new woman, or at least the old one. At least an old one according to the scale again, dammit.

Anxiety is plaguing (how do you spell plagueing?) me. I ended up taking a bootleg Xanax yesterday and that helped tremendously. I was feeling it again tonight and dinner seemed to do a lot to quell it. I don't want to pop a pill to solve it but if anyone knows any legal pills that will help, please let me know. I hate that gnawing just in front of my spine but behind my heart that leaves things rough and hard. I can't breathe, I can't talk, it is not the way a human should live. I can't even blame it on caffeine today, I hadn't had any in hours and hours.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland