Wednesday, Jun. 19, 2013 12:00 pm

Working From Home

I never ever add entries to Diaryland while I'm at work or on this work computer for obvious reasons, but when I'm sitting on my own patio in the middle of the day, it just doesn't feel like I'm "at work." And I have the satisfaction of completing one of the tasks I had set for myself for this day so I feel like I can do something for myself so this is where I have come.

Mother is visiting this week and I decided to work from home today so I could enjoy her company and keep her company and we could go get our toes done this afternoon, too. I am enjoying working from the porch. It is nicer to have my multiple monitors and mouse and headphones at work, and even coworkers, but I do love having my kitties and couch and doves and heat here, too.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland