Wednesday, Jun. 20, 2007 1:06 am

Brief recap

I need to get back in the habit.

I had a good weekend at Mom's. Odd to stay with her (and share her bed) instead of being at my sister's, but Mom really enjoyed me being there to just watch TV and play solitaire. We went to the house and did more clearing. We had a great dinner with my nephews... one waiting on our table.

My biggest news of the week was that my money magnet "secret" affirmations continue to work! I was asked by an ad agency to do some voiceover work for them today. So cool! I don't know if I would really want to do it all the time, but it was cool today. I wish I were more confident about it all and had more ability to control my voice. I was way too up and perky and they had to coach me down. They were good coaches, but I don't know if I obeyed like I should. I hope they use the track and need me again! Maybe the studio guys will spread the work, too.

That getting up early is for the birds, but I know I could get a whole lot done with a day if I got up that early more often.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland