Tuesday, Jun. 15, 2010 12:03 am

Another quickie

well, I didn't write any goals down when I got to work, that's for sure. Spent the day on the 60s program, trying to get it to play some more Beatles music randomly. I don't think I succeeded.

After work a bunch of co-workers went to the Cat to hear our co-worker Aubrey and his band. It was fun. One girl really wants to be friends with me and that is flattering.

I did go to TC's tonight, but didn't stay long. I think the Shiner Blacks I had at the Cat made me all gassy and I didn't dare stand there with people all around me!

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland