Thursday, Jun. 14, 2007 11:43 am

Rushed

This week is flying by and I need to be flying to work right now because I have an interview with Elizabeth and Jason at 1 p.m. Yesterday I was up and out early for a Radiothon meeting. Yesterday was a LONG ass day.

Last night we did have a good time at Micky's show and then I went to the usual after and then a bunch of us continued on and went to the "Shoe" as they were calling it. It was fun. I thought I certainly would be out later than Mark, but, no, I still beat him home. I'll have to try harder next week.

I am going to go to Dallas tomorrow, but all of Mark's plans to go haven't happened so I guess I'll go do what I can. I need to get a birthday card and gift for his stepdad even if I don't do a father's day thing for his dad.

The morning guys are so disrespectful to our promotions director. I hate to hear them berate her. They seem to do that to everyone.... criticize and criticize how they do their job, yet they couldn't do that job if their life depended on it. And they certainly aren't doing their job as good as it could be done either.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland