Wednesday, Jun. 13, 2012 12:01 am

New keyboard

I need to go to bed and I want to finish the Long Pine Polka that I am reading (because I am super tired of it). I am using my new wireless keyboard with the monitor up higher so I'm not looking down at it. I think I like it. Text might be a little small for surfing, but not for typing.

Got a lot done at work today and I need to get a lot more done tomorrow. Friday is going to be one of those days of "fun" at work where little gets done so I need to get ahead as much as I can. I need to get this new Canada client up and running with classic rock and blues.

Mark slept about six hours this afternoon. He came home from the warehouse because it was so hot. He was here asleep when I got home and I slept on the couch a while. I cooked baked potatoes and chicken, but had to put it all in the fridge since he was still asleep. I did have my baked potato and it was really good.

Watched a couple of episodes of the Sopranos tonight so I'm all the way through season 2, though not completely in order. Mark's way ahead of me. I hate that because I liked when we were watching together, though I understand him wanting things to watch when I'm asleep.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland