Tuesday, Jun. 01, 2010 7:56 am

June is busting out ...

I never did get to the DVD last night, but I did finally get down to some genealogy, so that part was good. That was what I had been wanting to do and maybe it will spur me on. So many projects in my genealogy waiting to be done. I discovered I had my great-great-grandmother's birth down in Texas and she was really born in Arkansas. I wonder how many other casual mistakes I've made over the years?

Now I am up early and aggravated to see I bought groceries too casually and got a big box of quick cooking oats instead of regular. Yes, they cook one minute faster than the other, but they taste terrible. I guess these will have to ALL go into cookies and I'll have to go invest another two and a half dollars in the other.

I keep forgetting it is Tuesday and not a Monday. A short week. I must get invoices out and I have voicetracking tonight. I had been pondering a movie, but voicetracking comes first.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland