Monday, Jun. 11, 2018 7:39 am

Busy weekend

I am up early and lyric checking right now (listening to a long Joe Bonamassa instrumental part). Glad I could wake up enough to just get up and get in here and work. I didn't get much time over the weekend for this so I need to hump it through the week. If I can get an hour early morning that is a big help.

It was a good weekend. Much busier than I expected it to be. Yesterday I got some things accomplished to get to the divorce--canceled the Costco membership I don't use and split our phone bill into two separate phone bills. My plan will be very inexpensive since I rarely use data.

Went to visit my stroke victim friend JB, too, at his home. Poor guy,

Before || After
Older Entries
Going to see Jose - Saturday, Jun. 23, 2018
Friday, Waiting for Wine - Friday, Jun. 22, 2018
Zola? - Sunday, Jun. 17, 2018
Work Restlessness - Friday, June 15, 2018
Insurance and Support and Confused Mama - Wednesday, Jun. 13, 2018
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland