Monday, Jul. 07, 2008 10:29 pm

Feeling crappy

I'm feeling pretty crappy tonight. Probably too much dinner, I think. My tummy is going crazy. I had already decided to stay home from the club tonight because of Mom being here tonight and because I had four reports to type.

Frustration at work today, but I think it was mostly because I was hungry and irritable. The computer and emails was really driving me crazy. I finally gave up and came home. There are things I need to do tonight, but I am not getting them done.

Mom and I made homemade ice cream tonight. I think the ice cream I made last time was better. And we made a TON tonight, so I hope she eats it all this week and I'll make another batch with just cream and sugar next time. I don't mind that it is WAY rich... I only eat a bite or two when I eat it. The kind we made tonight tastes more like what she always made when I was growing up that was not my favorite.

Man, I feel yucky. Head hurts too. I think I will be going to bed early.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland