Wednesday, Jul. 21, 2010 8:45 am

Cranky me

Feeling down today. Still feeling a bit crappy. PMS? Heat? Exhaustion? I don't know.

Nice lunch yesterday with a new friend from work that is older than me (one of the very few). I enjoyed it. Gives me someone at work to greet regularly rather than stay sequestered in my cube (which is mostly okay by me).

Stayed up too late last night rasslin' with a fax issue for documentation for an insurance thing. errrrrr. I will try it from work today, too.

Also stayed up late getting two loaves of bread baked that I thought wouldn't be very good because I had turned a 5 hour process into 36 or so, but they were pretty good.

I'm so cranky right now. And they are spreading tar down the street. Great. Tar on my car.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland