Monday, Jul. 18, 2011 9:48 pm

Some Ranting

Went to the doctor again today and he changed my medicine to fix a little cough side effect I've had. he didn't do anything about the anxiety side effect, though, so I'll stick with my Xanax I guess. He wants me to have some heart exam to see if it is pumping as it should. I'll see him again in 2 months for a full annual exam.

I was going to go to the White Swan tonight, but I am not. I'm tired, I'm happy to be home, I have two reports to type. I want to do genealogy.

My mind is weighed down in that way it gets with anger with a certain fat, old cousin. I just do not like that woman and never have. I love just almost most of the Cs, but she's just a bitch. I was going to put together a book for the reunion but she asked me not to and complained about the errors that are in the program. Some of that pisses me off because I've given her her family info over and over and she hasn't done anything to correct it. And just because it was "right" in the 100th book doesn't mean that I put it into this program wrong. Her dad's info was there when I got it and I'm certainly not going to go and change it back to what the book has when I don't know for sure. Errrr.

Cousin Amy bitched to me, ranted, about another family member that she feels took a lot of the family history information and gets credit for it now when it was her father that found it in the first place. I don't blame her.

I am overloaded at work with no eagerness to get it all done. I'm sure it will all get done and I'm not feeling actually overwhelmed, just too busy to ever get to listen to music to see what's new out there.

Oh well, I'm going to type.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland