Sunday, Jul. 10, 2011 3:08 am

Sleepy

Time flies. And it is 3 a.m. so I'm probably not going to do a complete wrap-up. I need to go back to bed for the third time today... after sleeping until 11 a.m. I napped on the back porch at least an hour late this afternoon and then napped from 8 to 11 tonight. Crazy schedule with no accomplishments outside of sleep. Oh, I typed one report, but that's not much considering what I hoped to get done today.

Mark had a drummer's garage sale and that was a good thing. He had lots of people here.

Still fighting web difficulties. Hired a guy over the internet to fix some things and that hasn't gotten any further since he is still making ME make phone calls and such. I have, but it hasn't gotten any further at all. I expect Monday at the earliest is probably optimistic.

Did get a medicine change on Thursday with lisinopril added to the mix and lasix for the water retention. The blood pressure has certainly gone down, but I think this may be why I'm sleepy.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland