Sunday, Jul. 07, 2013 3:01 pm

Willie Time

I am so tired. I am about to go see Willie Nelson. I may be so tired I sleep through Willie. That will be a crime.

I am so tired because my sister has been in town. Friday we went running around and bought new shoes and drank some wine and then went to see Jimmie Vaughn at the new Antone's. It was his first show at the new Antone's, which was cool. Not cool was standing up for four hours straight. Hard on an old body like mine.

Saturday we ran out to Drippin' and stuff. She left in the afternoon and I have not recovered despite a nap and sleep.

Laundry just stopped. Kitties want to be fed. I'd better get ready.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland