Friday, Jul. 05, 2013 12:52 am

Great July 4

A very very nice July 4. I could not have asked for more except maybe seeing some fireworks, but I was too lazy to go see any. I got the grill going for the very first time and did some chicken. I need to go get some real meat for grilling this weekend.

Mark leaves for Chicago in the morning. But my sister will arrive soon after and we'll do stuff tomorrow. She'll leave on Saturday to return home and Mark will come back that evening. Sunday we'll go see Willie at the Backyard, which is cool that that opportunity came up. I will have to fit a lot of housecleaning in around all of those things because Nephew #2 and current girlfriend are arriving on Friday for 3 nights here.

I keep getting confused as to what day this is. Tomorrow is just Friday. Weird with July 4 right in the middle.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland