Tuesday, Jan. 26, 2010 11:39 am

Now it is allergies

Allergies are kicking my ass this week. Felt lousy Sunday and worse yesterday, but some improvement today, thank goodness. Stuffed up in the head, but I don't feel so bad anymore. Haven't had many symptoms, just tired and scratchy headed.

Saints are in the Superbowl and that is exciting. Against the Colts.

Another new genealogy project (besides updating the book) is to document not only where everyone is buried, but how to get to the graves. I forget myself and it would be a good reference. Got that idea from the book I got for Christmas on famous graves and where they are.

Tonight I am going to go to a genealogy meeting. I hope it is interesting.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland