Friday, Jan. 25, 2008 1:21 am

Frustration

I'm frustrated and anxious tonight. I think the main thing is the rapidly approaching "LAST CLASS DAY" of my web class and I cannot get the teacher to answer an email! It is so frustrating. How can you learn online if you can't get an answer. I posted on the class discussion board, too, which is a joke. No one reads that thing and why would anyone bother to help? They could be newcomers at this, too.

I've felt vaguely nauseous all day long and I hate that feeling. I guess I'll go to bed soon and try to make it all go away.

Willie is up here on the desk asleep and is so precious. He doesn't fit and there is junk under him, but he doesn't mind, he likes to be close. After my weird dream this morning I keep asking him if he can talk. He hasn't answer "Yeth" yet.

I went up to the hospital today and interviewed for a job. The lady was very nice. I could have the 10 pm to 6 am shift right now, but I just don't think my body could take it and what would the point be when I am going to make a little bit of money with these other jobs right now and some unemployment still coming in. I will take it if things get bad, but that's not now.

I swear tomorrow I'm getting organized. I really wanted to today, but it never happened. I don't know that I've accomplished anything today, except getting out of the house for the job interview and I bought groceries. I even cooked a nice dinner, but Mark didn't come home so he didn't get any. Hot rolls, too!

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland