Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006 12:36 pm

Ratings

I know I've said it before, but I'm saying it again. Maybe I need to quit drinking. So much. I'm not hung over, but I sure would like to stay home today. But it was fun last night. Guy came and played with the band and it was just a busy fun night. And Michael Corcoran from the paper was there, too. Maybe he is going to write a great review. That would be cool.

Money situation may be looking up. Mark put a Craig's list ad about the old car and got several very interested responses almost immediately. And we got part of the ratings this morning and I might get a bonus. I haven't heard my breakdown just yet, but the whole station is number one and that sounds promising for mine to be at least in the top five.

I've been sending out these surveys for this seminar I'm going to next week. I points up to me how few people I interact with deeply. I have lots of superficial relationships--- probably 25 at work every day--- but these people don't "know" me. It's been tough finding the people to have fill it out. I think I finally have enough maybe.


Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland