Friday, Jan. 23, 2004 9:12 am

Sucked into the ether

Wow. I just wrote a really good entry. It started by describing a new key that computers need that LOCK the keyboard so the cat (and a kid) can't get on it while you're on. Nathan always loves to type with me as I work. It was funny, it was poignant. Then Nate got up here once again and somehow hit the back button and it's all gone.

I'll have to do it all again later because I have to be at work early...show at Antone's last night, new diet, old diets... that will all have to wait.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland