January 20, 2002 9:27 pm

Slow Sunday

No Antone's for me tonight. Just seemed like a lot of work to get up there and have fun. And, the novelty is gone. I needed to see Mark play with Guy Forsythe because it might have been the only time. Now that it seems like it will be happening more I will have more chances.

A fun day with Perfect C before she returns to California. We ate at the restaurant I got hired at but hadn't heard from. Saw the manager and got on the schedule for tomorrow. I'll get trained and then soon be making tip, tip and more TIPS. Or so I hope.

Mostly an uneventful weekend and those may be my very favorite. I like being home. I like being quite. I like recharging.

Tomorrow a very busy day with work in the morning, therapist in the afternoon and more work right after that. I'm worried about fitting my new project into the day. If the station there hasn't received the commercials I sent Friday night then I may have to do some things to get them to them.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland