Wednesday, Jan. 20, 2010 11:43 am

Anxiety

I wonder if I should give up on coffee. Maybe I should switch to cocoa in the morning or something else that might cause less anxiety. I'm feeling it closing in and I feel myself rushing to get a second cup at the same time.

Cowboys lost Sunday so their season is over. I'll root for the Saints on Sunday.

I'm unhappy with my radio station paying me more and more slowly. I haven't been paid for work I did in December at this point. I need to call and you know how much I love confrontation.

I have a new baby boy cousin. Makes me want to work on the family project(s) and update the old book with all the many new babies and also work on the websites. No time.

Weird sleep last night. I took a "nap" about 1030 and then got up at 1 and typed for a while and then read. I have some typing to do now before I go to work so my workday is all out of whack.

Anxiety.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland