Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2007 9:22 pm

Idol is on

Wow, where have I been? I've had lots of time to be writing because I have stayed home a lot more in the last couple of days. The city is iced down. I have to go to work, of course, because people expect me to be there and you can't leave that job undone, but I haven't gone to work until I have to and then I've rushed right on home.

We're wondering tonight if mark will be able to make his flight tomorrow to go to California. Certainly hope so. He's really looking forward to the trip.

Gotta go watch Idol. It debuted tonight. I'll be addicted for the next four months!

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland