January 17, 2002 4:19 am

Really Wed. night

Wednesday night:

Diaryland seems to be down right now, at least not available to add an entry

so I'll write this now and post it when I can. I missed yesterday, the

first day this year but it wasn't out of lack of desire or even

forgetfulness. Mark was working hard on posting pics and auctions on eBay

and was constantly at the computer so there wasn't a chance. Got to get

that network up and running. Got to Got to Got to

It is about this time of night that I become the most energetic and

enthusiastic about getting something done. Just as I need to go to bed.

Maybe it is all a defense mechanism, it's my excuse that I don't get

anything done. "I would have but I had to go to bed!"

Worked on my college class tonight. Easy material, most of my concerns and

questions are over what needs to be turned in and what format it needs to be

turned in in. I will do some more of it and go up to the classroom again

maybe Monday. I don't want to get too far off-track as I begin.

Some good things are possible for some added income. My friend Steve in

Dallas who has let me jump on his coattails time and time again for good

jobs has some things I can do to make money and they sound promising.

Details as it develops. No need to jynx it yet. Of course, now that

Mercury is about to go retrograde this may be a bad time to start this.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland