Thursday, Jan. 15, 2004 8:56 pm

Dull dull dull and dull

That urge to update is with me, but, sadly, nothing to report. I have been duller than oatmeal since I got home from Steamboat. Not really tired, just dull. I did my best on the air this afternoon to pick up the tempo and be entertaining, but I don't know if I succeeded or not.

Saw in the paper that my friend Double D is playing in town Saturday night. CGP is also playing in town Saturday night. What a dilemma! Which sweetie to go gawk at for a few hours? If my dullness continues I will spare them each the boredom and stay cloistered.

I had a nice breakfast on South First at La Reyna with my friend Kitty this morning. Good to catch up and compare lives. Some things in her life are going very well now and she deserves it.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland