January 14, 2002 9:30 pm

Sleepy

Suffering a little tonight from the lack of sleep last night. I think I had one good hour before going to work.

Okay day at work. Full team back so they were funny and lots going on and I made no mistakes. Stupid saleswoman that the guys criticize constantly tried to entrap me in her vitriol today too. Apparently she sent an e-mail to my boss and the bigger boss that something I was to do hadn't been done. It HAD been done and it was provable so I think all is well.

Went to ACC today and I am able to take my class so all is well there.

Kitty has not come home tonight. He will be grounded when he comes in because he should not be out this late after dark and he knows it. He must be out eating mice or he would have gotten hungry and come home by now.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland