January 01, 2002 9:09 pm

A New Year

I got into the habit of writing everyday through December, I might as well keep it up.

Scattered kind of day getting up in Dallas and running over to my sister's for a quick visit and to give her back a book, over to Mark's mom to put up track lighting, home with napping on the way (uncomfortable jammed in the backseat napping) and now home on this cold night.

The dogs are in the house and along with the kitty everyone is curled up in front of the fire staying warm. Alex worries me because he has done some heavy panting and drank a big bowl of water. He's getting so old and I worry about his future.

I'm off to bed. I'd like to stay up with the animals and Mark just enjoying the first night of the new year but the job returns again tomorrow.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland