Saturday, Jan. 10, 2009 9:45 pm

TIme Keeps On Slipping

I feel like my Saturday has gotten away from me. I had an SD support group meeting most of the afternoon and then bought groceries, napped, cooked dinner, and cleaned the kitchen and not it is almost 10 p.m.! I want to get my wardrobe together for the trip and read the literature about it.

Last night was fun. I was going to go down to Club 21 and my neighbor called to worry with her about another neighbor that she hadn't seen in a while. We went down the street and looked in her windows to check. Then we got to talking and she wanted to go with me to the show, so she did. I had a good hamburger and we drank whiskey and it was fun. Not too late of a night.

Mark played in Dallas last night at the Granada and said the amenities were so nice. They opened for Marcia and he was raving about how wonderful and sweet she is. I hope she and I get to be friends on this cruise.

Now I'm doing laundry and I'm going to go finish the playoff football game and read this cruise stuff. I must clean this office... but it is always last priority.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland