2000-02-07 22:46:12

Boring

I am home early tonight for a change and this will be short. Took all day to get myself awake and going. Got to work determined not to spend 10 hours there and succeeded.

Left a grocery list for Mark to buy and he's not home so I suppose that is where he is. I figured if he bought the groceries maybe he would want to cook them, too.

Parents are still sick, my sister took them chicken and dumplings and checked on them today. Mom had e-mailed that Daddy has been doing some weird things and hallucinating some so we're worried that he's not getting enough oxygen.

My grandmother is having her Pacemaker replaced Wednesday morning and I guess I'll go to the hospital and sit with my aunt through the surgery.

One bright spot: I'm going to plan to go to lunch with my friend from high school tomorrow. His brother is in town and I haven't seen him in maybe eight years.

Boring boring boring today. Sorry.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland