Thursday, Feb. 26, 2015 9:49 am

Work Pulls

Why is it I want to write here the MOST when I must get out the door and go to work? Procrastination, you say? That is absolutely right, I'm sure. Because I certainly have nothing to say here, I just want to feel my fingers working and feel like something has been put down "on paper" (figuratively).

But, work calls. Sigh. It has been a long rough week already. Not really with pressure from work, just frustration of too many different types of jobs, not enough time to really think about music, even though that IS the job, and other things going on in my head that keep me distracted.

But here I go. I'm off.

Before || After
Older Entries
Back at it as the rain falls - Saturday, May. 30, 2015
Frustrations - Friday, May. 08, 2015
SXSW - Thursday, Mar. 19, 2015
Work Pulls - Thursday, Feb. 26, 2015
A Good Dinner - Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland