Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2004 1:56 am

A quick outline

Man... where is the time going? I need to be going to bed tonight. I've been working for several hours on the liner notes for a CD we'll be releasing soon. I am scared to death it will sound wooden.

Saturday I had a remote at the boat place that went really well and everyone was happy. Great weather out at the lake. Dashed up there to Dallas for a party for our best man's birthday. Spent the night at my sister's and Mark was with me. Up early Sunday to go to an anniversary church servicea at a church my ancestors started 158 years ago. Boring service, but I'll put that down another time, maybe. Came on home by way of the Eddie Bauer outlet in Hillsboro. Watched TV and Sex in the City's big finale.

Quickie report of a lot of activity. Maybe it will jog my memory next time I have a chance to write.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland