Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2012 10:53 pm

Noggin has no home

Didn't go out to see Mark last night. I watched an episode of Hoarders about my hometown and got so grossed out I had to clean house. I got all the laundry done and put away and vacuumed everything and cleaned the kitchen really good, throwing away old potatoes and half eaten sacks of chips. Hooray for me.

Work today, boring.

Noggin came back to us. It didn't work out at his new home so we will keep trying. He was very sweet when I came home and greeted me. He has the worst meow every. I don't want to hear him talk too much!

Tonight I typed some and watched TV with Mark. More typing to be done, but I'm going to bed.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland