Thursday, Feb. 12, 2004 11:34 am

Lame entry

I could have sworn I wrote an entry yesterday, but I have no idea what I wrote if I did, so maybe I dreamed it. I'm doing a lot of dreaming lately... combine the Nyquil, the blackberry brandy, the decongestants and antihistamines and Afrin I am filled with and vivid dreams are bound to occur. It's the one advantage of being sick! I am feeling semi-okay. Well enough to be at work and not be absolutely miserable, but still stuffy and not "well."

We had a special show with Kevin Fowler with just about 100 listeners last night. I enjoyed it, but sure didn't feel like being around people so I stayed just long enough to hear a new song I'd been hearing about and then I went home and went to bed.

This isn't even an entry, this is so lame. And I've got to get ready and go to work.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland