Friday, Dec. 09, 2011 8:44 am

Drugs are back.

I've been going to bed the last two nights and still sleeping too late in the morning (without an alarm). I've been without the drug pristiq most of this week (Rx hadn't been refilled and had to be approved by the doctor) and I really really had the tweaks and the zaps yesterday. Got it last night and went ahead and took one and felt better almost immediately. That part is better this morning. I hope all the other parts are better today as well. This has been a hard week physically. Pain and sleepiness and distractedness and weepiness, etc.

Very foggy out there and I need to get out in it and get going. Lots to do today. And I thought I could go to Mark's Christmas party tonight, but then remember a few minutes ago that I'm going to see Ruthie with Frenchy at Blue Rock. I had forgotten completely yesterday. That also means I need to scoot from work pretty fast and we had another show at the Cat that I am only going to see a few minutes of, if any. Last one they moved to 530 when I had a haircut to get to.

I wish I could go crawl back into bed.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland