Monday, Dec. 05, 2011 8:36 am

Monday again

I need to get dressed and get going. It may be a slow go to work in the rain. It has been raining all weekend and is in the 40s now. Finally some cool relief. We had the fire going last night until it still got too hot and we had to turn it off.

The trip with the folks turned out just as I expected. It was pretty easy all the way through, especially since they were up and out early each morning and I didn't have to jump up and get dressed and fix breakfast at all.

I was super lazy yesterday and just worked on Mark's family history all day long. Lots and lots of Cajuns in his line. LOTS. I'm stuck in a couple of places, but found a bunch on one family at least.

I got up before my alarm this morning (two hours ago) and now wish I had gone back to bed. Tiredness is hitting me. Oh well...

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland