Thursday, Dec. 04, 2003 10:09 pm

Headache

Oh, the pain. My head and neck are in a big ol' knot. I am one aching mess. I just took some heavy duty meds and will go to bed and hope for the best tomorrow.

I did not make it to see Radney last night. Mark had never given me an answer and my work kept me later than expected on top of the tiredness from the early day so I came home instead. I wish I could have seen him and been home in bed all at the same time (and I don't mean what your mind-in-the-gutter is thinking).

Tonight I went to First Thursday with Beth. It was more crowded than ever so I had to keep leaving stores that became claustrophobic. There seemed to be no place to eat so we walked over to Jovita's, had great enchiladas, and Beth had her first exposure to the wild and wacky world of Cornell Hurd.

It was all fun, but my head hurt too much to really relax. I'm glad to be home and I'm ready to call it a night.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland