Wednesday, Dec. 23, 2015 10:17 pm

Xmas Xchange

Mark is on his way home from a date with LD to exchange Christmas presents and look lovingly into one another's eyes, I imagine. They went to the bizarre this afternoon and then dinner tonight for hours and hours. It irritates the shit out of me, but I gave him "permission" (actually I am sure he didn't ask) so I need to just take it.

I did have a good visit with T this afternoon after work. First time we've been alone since he's been home, I guess. It was really nice to talk openly about family and problems and work and relationships. He is a great sounding board. I know this is going to be a hard week for him. His dad is in town already, but he wasn't going to go see him until tomorrow night.

Before || After
Older Entries
Money Panic - Monday, Apr. 10, 2017
Last Entry of the Year? - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2016
Leaving Town - Monday, Jul. 18, 2016
Back Again -
Back - Monday, Feb. 08, 2016
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland