Friday, Dec. 02, 2011 8:21 am

Clean office

I love when my office is reasonably clean and very orderly. Of course it is only this way because I shoved lots of things in a box and put it in the closet until company leaves, but it is still very nice.

G&P will arrive this evening. Mark will be in Fredericksburg at a gig. We will have soup that P brings and entertain ourselves. Tomorrow they will go to a banquet in the morning and then we'll all go to lunch. Then we'll watch Baylor/Texas football while Mark again goes to another gig in F'burg. At that point I really don't know what we'll do to entertain ourselves. I may encourage them to go out shopping and see the world. They will be leaving early Sunday so they are not going to see much of Mark at all.

It is so steamy hot! Last night I was sweating up a storm as I cleaned the kitchen and bathroom. This morning it is raining, but it is 60 and muggy. If I were staying home today I would have to turn on the AC.

But I'm not. It is back to work to listen to a million songs and try to pick the ones for my newest client. I have a consultation sometime today, too, and I need to prepare for that. I want to get a couple of my weekly/monthly programs done, too, to stop the panic of Monday and Tuesday.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland