Thursday, Dec. 19, 2013 8:23 am

PT

I am quite ready for this week to be over.... that is if it is over and my work for the week is done, too. If I'm not through by Friday afternoon then the work comes with me for the holidays. I did manage to get a lot done yesterday by lowering my standards. We'll see how low they can go today.

I am about to go to physical therapy. I enjoy the process to a degree and the people that work there are very nice and I enjoy them. But then I get to work and I am just exhausted. I don't know how a few little non-sweat exercises wear me out to much. Next week I will probably go to once a week so that will stretch it out longer, but each week will be a little easier with just one awful day at work to contend with, I guess. My stomach is growling like crazy right now and my innards aren't too happy. I hope that doesn't interfere with my exercises.

I went to a big party last night, a housewarming for 2 friends. Absolutely gorgeous home. Big, big, big. Not big like the million-dollar home last week, but big compared to most houses I get to see.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland