2001-12-19 9:36 p.m.

Boring show

The morning show I work with is incredibly boring this week. The two funny guys are on vacation. The two that are left are nice people, informative and amusing, but mostly boring, sadly. An example: Did you see the First Lady on Larry King last night? -No. -Oh, neither did I but it looked good. On the commercial she talked about. . . You get the idea. Nothing like discussing shows YOU DIDN'T SEE.

I really really want to get my other computer networked into this computer so we both could be online and doing stuff without interfering. Mark is asking me the hard questions tonight like "how do we make this happen?" I'm not real sure I know but I need to get it figured out. Money is a little tight right now so it isn't at the front of the queue.

I wrapped two Christmas presents tonight! Big accomplishment.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland