Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2013 9:25 pm

Housewarming

I just went to a nice party at my friend Frenchy's glorious new house. She bought a house with a friend and it is HUGE. Really nice and they have it done up with all of their combined gorgeous furniture. Both have the type of furniture that looks like it just came from a showroom floor. I have the furniture that looks like inherited it from my old maid aunt.

But it was fun with lots of good food and drink and lots of her friends that I know from many happy hours and gatherings. I was there quite a while and enjoyed it.

Now I am home and will wrap up my work for tonight as quickly as I can. I am just cramming to get everything done in the next 48 to 60 hours so I don't have to carry too much over into the holiday week.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland