Monday, Dec. 19, 2005 12:12 am

Zip

Maybe part of the reason I was so blue yesterday was that I am sick. I've had a sore throat for three days, but today it is piercing and painful and I am suffering. I can hardly swallow. I've done very little today that amounts to anything. I did get the floor of my office picked up a little. I've eaten like a little pig and that doesn't help my attitude either.

My friend B! is in town though and I look forward to seeing her. I didn't go to dinner with them tonight because I was feeling so rotten. I hope to see her tomorrow night. I have a long full day tomorrow beginning with the energy healer and then lunch with the old boss.

Wow. When I try to write I realize how I really have done nothing today. Nada. Zip.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland