1999-12-16 00:05:44

Short non-entry

Well, someone's clock is wrong apparently. The clock on my board (I'm still here at work) says 11:56, the clock on this entry says 12:05 and the clock on this computer (which is almost always wrong) says 11:49. Let's just call in midnight. I'm still at work because I am working slowly and suffering from dry mouth, tight throat and breathing trouble. I'm not stuffed up, I don't know how to describe my breathing trouble, I just can't get through the talking I need to do on the air without gasping for breath. No, I don't smoke. Some days it is better than others. Tonight it isn't at its worst, fortunately. I am going to do one more show and call it a night. I have been behind all week.

More to come. Just thought I'd take a break and write instead of surf for a moment.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland