2001-12-14 10:09 p.m.

Poor writing conditions

I am sitting at my sister's in Coppell with her keyboard on my lap peering at the tiny tiny letters on the screen. Not an ideal set-up for writing. She wants to be a writer as badly as I do. She'll never get there with this set-up. The computer is in the laundry room and the floor is knee high with dirty clothes and towels. And she just came in and informed me she backed out of the garage into my car. Sigh. I don't think I'm in the frame of mind or situation to write an entry. This is it for today.
Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland