Saturday, Dec. 13, 2003 11:53 pm

Whupped Sat.

Oh good God, these days sure roll around fast don't they? I'll get this one in before midnight so it counts. (counts, like I'm getting a grade)

Pretty draggy today. Too much to drink last night left be whupped.

Mark stayed in Dallas overnight at my sister's. He's going to be whupped when he gets home, too. He came home a minute today when I was out and had to go back out for a long-distance gig tonight.

I went to Johnson City for a remote. It was a fun one with lots of food, lots of people, lots of gifts! I got some shopping done and got some things ordered to be mailed out. Hooray, some shopping done.

I'm boring tonight. But I'm writing.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland