Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2013 12:49 am

Tired

I am beat. I am not as young as I once was.

Physical therapy this morning. Work through the day. Grocery store tonight. Came home and returned 2 phone calls. Then typing. Then radio. Holidailies blog. And now it is almost 1 a.m. I'm pooped. And hungry, but I'll go to bed so I can be skinny in the morning. ha.

Weekend was incredibly long. I was very lonely on Saturday. Sunday was better. I got outside to see what froze. I had experimented with some resurrection plants. The ones out in the cold definitely froze (though I'm wondering if they might come up from the roots?), but the one I put close to the house and put a sheet over survived. I broke a cactus out back with the sheet covering those plants. Tonight will be very cold again, but tomorrow I can uncover everything for a while.

Before || After
Older Entries
Book Club - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2014
A Good Saturday Ahead - Saturday, Jan. 18, 2014
Back to Work - Monday, Jan. 06, 2014
The New Year Arrives - Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2014
Engaged - Monday, Dec. 30, 2013
Links
Current
Older
JournalCon Austin
Design by Rachel
Diaryland